Local Branches

To find a local ABC branch near you, please search below by state or country.

ALABAMA

State Manager Calandra Terry, An Event To Remember, LLC, 256-858-3883, calandra@youreventtoremember.com

ALASKA

State Manager Robyn Bruns, Red Letter Event Planning, 208-244-0601, Robyn@RedLetterEventPlanning.com.

ARIZONA

State Manager Theresa Morales, Dreamers Event Planners, 602-621-0461, theresa@Weddings4Rebels.com

ARKANSAS

See Kansas

CALIFORNIA

State Manager John Goolsby, Godfather Films, 800-495-5530,  John@GodfatherFilms.com.  NEVADA & HAWAII ADOPTED STATES

COLORADO

State Manager Wendie Bass, Wendie Bass Weddings.Events.More., 303-915-4346, letsplanit@aol.com.  WYOMING & UTAH ADOPTED STATES

CONNECTICUT

See Massachusetts

DELAWARE

See Pennsylvania

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

See Maryland

FLORIDA

State Manager Carmen Mesa, Carmen Mesa Weddings and Events, Inc., 954-649-7441, Carmen@CarmenMesaEvents.com. ADOPTED TERRITORY: PUERTO RICO

GEORGIA

State Manager Callie Rackley, Sister Secrets Wedding & Event Planning, 478-244-1190, Callie@Sister-Secrets.com

HAWAII

See California

IDAHO

State Manager Robyn Bruns, Red Letter Event Planning, 208-244-0601, Robyn@RedLetterEventPlanning.com.

ILLINOIS

State Manager Monique Pirtle, MLP Weddings & Events, 708-714-0459, Contact@mplwe.com

INDIANA

State Manager Monica Richard, Mon Amie Events, 317-460-3726, Monica@MonAmieEventsInc.com

IOWA

See Kansas

KANSAS

State Manager Aaren Muex, Divine Events, LLC, 314-805-3587, Amm@MyDivineEvents.com

KENTUCKY

State Manager Jeannie Smith, AshBy Wedding & Event Planning, 270-300-7879, jeannieg72@hotmail.com

LOUISIANA

State Manager Kayla Jackson, Moonlight & Lace, 318-458-8765, Kayla@MoonlightAndLace.us

MAINE

See Massachusetts

MARYLAND

State Manager Shelby Tuck-Horton, Exquisite Expressions & Events, Inc., 301-306-0842, Shelby@ExquisiteExpressions.com.  DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA ADOPTED STATE

MASSACHUSETTS

State Manager Beverly Ann Bonner, The Wedding Beautiful, Inc., 781-255-1996, BeverlyAnn@WeddingBeautiful.com.  ADOPTED STATES: VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE, MAINE, RHODE ISLAND, CONNECTICUT

MICHIGAN

State Manager Stephen Hulbert, Hulbee Officiating Weddings & Events, 586-291-6293, SH@Hull-Bee.com

MINNESOTA

State Manager Allison Kline, Sash&Bow, 920-347-9000, alliey@sashandbow.com.

See Wisconsin

MISSISSIPPI

State Manager Deborah Simmons, Signature Occasions, 601-952-1960, info@signatureoccasions.com

MISSOURI

See Kansas

MONTANA

State Manager Robyn Bruns, Red Letter Event Planning, 208-244-0601, Robyn@RedLetterEventPlanning.com.

NEBRASKA

See Kansas

NEVADA

See California

NEW HAMPSHIRE

See Massachusetts

NEW JERSEY

Marie Danielle Vil-Young, A Votre Service Events, LLC., 800-757-0549, avsevents@yahoo.com

NEW MEXICO

State Manager Theresa Morales, Dreamers Event Planners, 602-621-0461, theresa@Weddings4Rebels.com

NEW YORK

Jacqueline Vazquez, Lifetime Events By Jacqueline, 914-713-3126, lebjv@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA

State Manager Catherine Katz, Cherished Celebrations, 919-606-7047, catherine@cherishedcelebrations.com

OHIO

State Manager Jenny Garringer, Pink with Envy Event Planning Services, 937-524-5668, jenny@pinkwithenvyevents.com

OKLAHOMA

State Manager Salli Goldstein, Salli G, 927-233-0976

OREGON

State Manager Robyn Bruns, Red Letter Event Planning, 208-244-0601, Robyn@RedLetterEventPlanning.com.

PENNSYLVANIA

State Manager Sheila Corbett, Elegant Events, 215-753-9231, elegantevents@cavtel.net.  ADOPTED STATES: WEST VIRGINIA, DELAWARE

RHODE ISLAND

See Massachusetts

SOUTH CAROLINA

State Manager Sabrina Jeffcoat, The Pretty Blueprint , 803-629-2365, Plan@ThePrettyBlueprint.com

TENNESSEE

State Manager Courtney Hammons, A Magical Affair, LLC, 615-465-2069, courtney@amagicalaffair.com

TEXAS

State Manager North:  Angela Dupont, Dupont Events, 817-525-3279,  angeladupont@gmail.com and State Manager South:  Sonya House-Jenkins, Sparkle Occasions Productions, LLC, 210-807-8767, info@sparkleoccasions.com.  OKLAHOMA ADOPTED STATE

VERMONT

See Massachusetts

VIRGINIA

State Manager Connie Amos-Parsons, At Your Service Events Planner, 434-525-1805, AYSEventsPlanner@aol.com

WASHINGTON

State Manager Robyn Bruns, Red Letter Event Planning, 208-244-0601, Robyn@RedLetterEventPlanning.com.

WEST VIRGINIA

See Pennsylvania

WISCONSIN

State Manager Allison Kline, Sash&Bow, 920-347-9000, alliey@sashandbow.com.  MINNESOTA ADOPTED STATE

WYOMING

See Colorado