Local Branches

To find a local ABC branch near you, please search below by state or country.

 ALABAMA

See Georgia

 

ALASKA

See Idaho

 

ARIZONA

State Manager Aysha Armijo, Found Hearts Wedding Planning, 505-565-0203, Foundhearts@outlook.com

ADOPTED STATE NEW MEXICO

 FB icon Arizona & New Mexico

 

ARKANSAS

See Kansas

CALIFORNIA

john goolsby

State Manager John Goolsby, Godfather Films, 800-495-5530,  John@GodfatherFilms.com. 

NEVADA & HAWAII ADOPTED STATES

 FB icon   California

 FB icon  Greater LA   

 FB icon  Long Beach 

 FB icon  Orange County

 

 

COLORADO

Wendie Bass

State Manager Wendie Bass (PWP) Wendie Bass Weddings.Events.More., 303-915-4346, letsplanit@aol.com.

WYOMING & UTAH ADOPTED STATES

  FB icon  Colorado

Instagram Icon @ABCASSOCcolorado1  

Instagram Icon@ABCASSOCutah  

Instagram Icon @ABCASSOCwyoming

CONNECTICUT

See Massachusetts

DELAWARE

See Pennsylvania

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

See Maryland

 

FLORIDA

carmen mesa

State Manager Carmen Mesa (MWP) Carmen Mesa Weddings and Events, Inc.,

954-649-7441, Carmen@CarmenMesaEvents.com. 

ADOPTED TERRITORY: CARIBBEAN

FB icon  Central Florida East 

FB icon  Central Florida West

FB icon   South Florida

FB icon   North  Florida 

FB icon   Puerto Rico

 

FLORIDA STATE ~ WEBSITE

GEORGIA

State Manager Callie Rackley (PWP) Sister Secrets Wedding & Event Planning, 478-244-1190, Callie@Sister-Secrets.com

ADOPTED STATES: MISSISSIPPI & ALABAMA

 Instagram IconABCASSOCgaALms

 FB icon Georgia    

 FB icon  Mississippi    

 FB icon Alabama 

 FB icon  Alabama/Mississippi LNG

 

HAWAII

See California

IDAHO

 See Washington

ILLINOIS

State Manager Lynne Kennedy (PWP) The Gilded Aisle Weddings, 312-699-7959, lynne@thegildedaisleweddings.com

FB icon  Illinois 

 Instagram Icon  @ABCASSOCillinois

 

INDIANA

Monica Richards

State Manager Monica Richard (MWP) Mon Amie Events, 317-460-3726, Monica@MonAmieEventsInc.com

FB icon   Indiana   

Instagram Icon @ABCASSOCindiana

IOWA

See Kansas

KANSAS

aaren Muex

State Manager Aaren Muex (PWP) Divine Events, LLC, 314-669-5933, Amm@MyDivineEvents.com

ADOPTED STATES: IOWA, NEBRASKA, MISSOURI, ARKANSAS

FB icon  St. Louis & Metro IL   

FB icon  Kansas City 

Instagram Icon@ABCASSOCheartland

 

KENTUCKY

State Manager Victoria Staton (RWP) Victoria Staton International Events,  502-309-4010   info@vsievents.com 

FB icon   Kentucky   

 Instagram Icon    @ABCASSOCkentucky

 

LOUISIANA

DONNA_5x7_brighter

State Manager Donna Brian (MWP), Love In Bloom, 318-469-2044, dloveinbloom@gmail.com

FB icon  Louisiana 

MAINE

See Massachusetts

MARYLAND

shelby

State Manager Shelby Tuck-Horton (MWP) Exquisite Expressions & Events, Inc., 301-306-0842, Shelby@ExquisiteExpressions.com.

ADOPTED STATE: DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

FB icon    MD/DC

MASSACHUSETTS

beverly ann

State Manager Beverly Ann Bonner (MWP) The Wedding Beautiful, Inc., 781-255-1996, BeverlyAnn@WeddingBeautiful.com.  

ADOPTED STATES: VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE, MAINE, RHODE ISLAND, CONNECTICUT

 FB icon New England   

 FB icon  Connecticut 

Instagram Icon  New England

MICHIGAN

Ana Skidmore

State Manager Ana Skidmore, (AWP) Two Foot Creative 734-709-6656, info@twofootcreative.com

FB icon Michigan

MINNESOTA

See Wisconsin

MISSISSIPPI

See Georgia

MISSOURI

See Kansas

MONTANA

See Idaho

NEBRASKA

See Kansas

NEVADA

See California

NEW HAMPSHIRE

See Massachusetts

NEW JERSEY

Marie Danielle Vil-Young

Marie Danielle Vil-Young, (PWP) A Votre Service Events, LLC., 800-757-0549, avsevents@yahoo.com

FB icon New Jersey

NEW MEXICO

See Arizona

NEW YORK

Melissa Fife (PWP) Events by Missy & Co, 914-426-5650, melissa@eventsbymissyco.com 

FB icon  New York 

  Instagram Icon   @ABCASSOCnewyork

 

 

NORTH CAROLINA

20645519_10159183093365607_872496584624072628_o

State Manager Jennifer Ball (MWP) Knot Your Average Events, 910-617-2271, jenn@knotyouraverageevents.com

FB icon   NC

OHIO

Jenny Garringer

State Manager Jenny Garringer (PWP) Pink with Envy Event Planning Services,

937-524-5668, jenny@pinkwithenvyevents.com

 FB icon Ohio   

   FB icon  Northeast Ohio

   FB icon  Dayton/Cincinnati

 Instagram Icon@ABCASSOCohio

OKLAHOMA

See Texas

OREGON

See Idaho

PENNSYLVANIA

State Manager Katherine Elise Shaw (AWP) Calla Events, Design & Travel, 724-679-5701, info@callaeventdesign.com

ADOPTED STATES: WEST VIRGINIA, DELAWARE

 FB icon Philadelphia

  Instagram Icon@ABCASSOCpenn.dewv

RHODE ISLAND

See Massachusetts

SOUTH CAROLINA

State Manager Sabrina Jeffcoat (CWP) 803-629-2365, brina778@att.net

 FB icon   South Carolina

TENNESSEE

Sheri Lynn Younkin

State Manager Sheri Lynn Younkin (PWP), Sheri Lynn Designs, 865-463-9259, sherilynndesigns@icloud.com

 FB icon  Tennessee

TEXAS

42683077_556178318143497_8675706922852155392_n

State Manager Jasmin Jackson-Bray, J. Bray Events, jasmin@jbrayevents.com  832-323-1177

ADOPTED STATE: OKLAHOMA ADOPTED STATE

 FB icon  Houston

UTAH

See Colorado

VERMONT

See Massachusetts

VIRGINIA

State Manager Pearlice Diggs (PWP) P3 Weddings & Events, Pearlice@p3weddings.com. 910-709-1597

FB icon Virginia

Instagram IconVirginia

WASHINGTON

Robyn Bruns

State Manager Robyn Bruns (MWP) Red Letter Event Planning, 208-244-0601, Robyn@RedLetterEventPlanning.com.

ADOPTED: IDAHO, MONTANA, OREGON, ALASKA

FB icon  Washington

 Instagram IconNorth West Region 

 

 

WEST VIRGINIA

See Pennsylvania

WISCONSIN

Alliey

State Manager Allison Kline – Weichelt (MWP) Sash&Bow, 920-347-9000, alliey@sashandbow.com.

MINNESOTA ADOPTED STATE

FB icon  Wisconsin

WYOMING

See Colorado


 

COUNTRY MANAGERS

CANADA – ALBERTA

Milena Santoro

Country Manager Milena Santoro (CWP) Milena Santoro, 780-999-5799,  milena@milenasantoro.com

 ADOPTED: BRITISH COLUMBIA, MANITOBA, SASKATCHEWAN

CANADA – ONTARIO

Jodi gagne

Country Manager Jodi Gagne (AWP) Simply Perfect, 905-883-9525, weddings@simplyperfect.ca

 ADOPTED: NEW BRUNSWICK, NEWFOUNDLAND, NOVA SCOTIA, PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND, QUEBEC

 

ASIA

 

YOSHI

Director of Asian Market & Asian-Pacific Markets, Yoshi Kohara, yoshi@abc-japan.org

Website www.abc-japan.org

OVERSEES: JAPAN, TOKYO, CHINA, HONG KONG, MACAU, KOREA, AND TAIWAN

 

LATIN_AMERICA

camelu millan vargas

Director of Latin America Market, Luz (Camelu) Millan Vargas, 52 55 5203 4057, info@bodasabc.com

LATIN AMERICA – BOLIVIA

Eliana Terrazas Da Silva, eterrazas@mibodagroup.com, 591-3336-1516

LATIN AMERICA – BRAZIL

Alessandra Regina Miguel Costa, alessandra@operacaocasamento.com.br

 

LATIN AMERICA – COLUMBIA

MONICA ARBELAEZ

Monica Maria Restrepo Arbelaez, mmrestrepo@todamiboda.com

 

LATIN AMERICA – ECUADOR

CAROLINA MUZO

Carolina Muzo, carolina@mibodamagica.com

 

LATIN AMERICA – OCCIDENTE

Mario

Mario Enrique Delgadillo Ochoa, medo@eventoslm.com.mx

 

LATIN AMERICA – PANAMA

JAYMAR PINZON

Jaymar Pinzon, jpinzon@gevento.com

 

LATIN AMERICA – PERU

Marilu mercedes

Marilu Mercedes Rodriguez Galvez, bodas@eventoselitemarianas.com

 

LATIN AMERICA – PUEBLA

mELANIE rAMONE

Melanie Ramone, melanie@abcpuebla.com

 

LATIN AMERICA – PUERTO VALLARTA

priscilla-castro

Priscilla Arminio, puertovallarta@bodasabc.com

 

LATIN AMERICA – QUINTANA ROO

13620902_10157145554675252_8490400330977709132_n

Brenda Fernandez Zamora, brenda@dreamweddingsmexico.com

 

LATIN AMERICA – URUGUAY

Leonardo Artigas, secretaria@nativolatinamericagroup.com, 59-89239-2292