Local Branches

To find a local ABC branch near you, please search below by state or country.

ALABAMA

See Georgia

ALASKA

See Idaho

ARIZONA

ADOPTED STATE NEW MEXICO

State Manager Aysha Armijo, Found Hearts Wedding Planning, 505-565-0203, FoundHearts@outlook.com

ARKANSAS

See Kansas

CALIFORNIA

john goolsby

State Manager John Goolsby, Godfather Films, 800-495-5530,  John@GodfatherFilms.com. 

NEVADA & HAWAII ADOPTED STATES

COLORADO

Wendie Bass

State Manager Wendie Bass (PWP) Wendie Bass Weddings.Events.More., 303-915-4346, letsplanit@aol.com.

 WYOMING & UTAH ADOPTED STATES

CONNECTICUT

See Massachusetts

DELAWARE

See Pennsylvania

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

See Maryland

FLORIDA

carmen mesa

State Manager Carmen Mesa (MWP) Carmen Mesa Weddings and Events, Inc.,

954-649-7441, Carmen@CarmenMesaEvents.com. 

ADOPTED TERRITORY: CARIBBEAN

GEORGIA

State Manager Callie Rackley (PWP) Sister Secrets Wedding & Event Planning, 478-244-1190, Callie@Sister-Secrets.com

ADOPTED STATES: MISSISSIPPI & ALABAMA

HAWAII

See California

IDAHO

 See Washington

ILLINOIS

State Manager Lynne Kennedy (PWP) The Gilded Aisle Weddings, 312-699-7959, lynne@thegildedaisleweddings.com 

INDIANA

Monica Richards

State Manager Monica Richard (MWP) Mon Amie Events, 317-460-3726, Monica@MonAmieEventsInc.com

IOWA

See Kansas

KANSAS

aaren Muex

State Manager Aaren Muex (PWP) Divine Events, LLC, 314-669-5933, Amm@MyDivineEvents.com

ADOPTED STATES: IOWA, NEBRASKA, MISSOURI, ARKANSAS

KENTUCKY

State Manager Victoria Staton (RWP) Victoria Staton International Events,  502-309-4010   info@vsievents.com 

LOUISIANA

DONNA_5x7_brighter

State Manager Donna Brian (MWP), Love In Bloom, 318-469-2044, dloveinbloom@gmail.com

MAINE

See Massachusetts

MARYLAND

shelby

State Manager Shelby Tuck-Horton (MWP) Exquisite Expressions & Events, Inc.,

301-306-0842, Shelby@ExquisiteExpressions.com.

ADOPTED STATE: DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

MASSACHUSETTS

beverly ann

State Manager Beverly Ann Bonner (MWP) The Wedding Beautiful, Inc.,

781-255-1996, BeverlyAnn@WeddingBeautiful.com.  

ADOPTED STATES: VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE, MAINE, RHODE ISLAND, CONNECTICUT

MICHIGAN

Ana Skidmore

State Manager Ana Skidmore, (AWP) Two Foot Creative 734-709-6656, info@twofootcreative.com

MINNESOTA

See Wisconsin

MISSISSIPPI

See Georgia

MISSOURI

See Kansas

MONTANA

See Idaho

NEBRASKA

See Kansas

NEVADA

See California

NEW HAMPSHIRE

See Massachusetts

NEW JERSEY

Marie Danielle Vil-Young

Marie Danielle Vil-Young, (PWP) A Votre Service Events, LLC., 800-757-0549, avsevents@yahoo.com

NEW MEXICO

See Arizona

NEW YORK

jacqueline vazquez

Jacqueline Vazquez (MWP) Lifetime Events By Jacqueline, 914-713-3126, lebjv@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA

20645519_10159183093365607_872496584624072628_o

State Manager Jennifer Ball (MWP) Knot Your Average Events, 910-617-2271, jenn@knotyouraverageevents.com

OHIO

Jenny Garringer

State Manager Jenny Garringer (PWP) Pink with Envy Event Planning Services,

937-524-5668, jenny@pinkwithenvyevents.com

OKLAHOMA

See Texas

OREGON

See Idaho

PENNSYLVANIA

Katherine Elise Shaw

State Manager Katherine Elise Shaw (AWP) Calla Events, Design & Travel, 724-679-5701, info@callaeventdesign.com

ADOPTED STATES: WEST VIRGINIA, DELAWARE

RHODE ISLAND

See Massachusetts

SOUTH CAROLINA

State Manager Jennifer Davis (CWP) Spartanburg Marriott, jsdavis0225@gmail.com 

TENNESSEE

Sheri Lynn Younkin

State Manager Sheri Lynn Younkin (PWP), Sheri Lynn Designs, 865-463-9259, sherilynndesigns@icloud.com

TEXAS

42683077_556178318143497_8675706922852155392_n

State Manager Jasmin Jackson-Bray, J. Bray Events, jasmin@jbrayevents.com  832-323-1177

ADOPTED STATE: OKLAHOMA ADOPTED STATE

VERMONT

See Massachusetts

VIRGINIA

Connie Amos Parsons

State Manager Connie Amos-Parsons (AWP) At Your Service Events Planner, 434-944-1077, AYSEventsPlanner@aol.com

WASHINGTON

Robyn Bruns

State Manager Robyn Bruns (MWP) Red Letter Event Planning, 208-244-0601, Robyn@RedLetterEventPlanning.com.

ADOPTED: IDAHO, MONTANA, OREGON, ALASKA

WEST VIRGINIA

See Pennsylvania

WISCONSIN

Alliey

State Manager Allison Kline – Weichelt (MWP) Sash&Bow, 920-347-9000, alliey@sashandbow.com.

MINNESOTA ADOPTED STATE

WYOMING

See Colorado


 

COUNTRY MANAGERS

CANADA – ALBERTA

Milena Santoro

Country Manager Milena Santoro (CWP) Milena Santoro, 780-999-5799,  milena@milenasantoro.com

 ADOPTED: BRITISH COLUMBIA, MANITOBA, SASKATCHEWAN

CANADA – ONTARIO

Jodi gagne

Country Manager Jodi Gagne (AWP) Simply Perfect, 905-883-9525, weddings@simplyperfect.ca

 ADOPTED: NEW BRUNSWICK, NEWFOUNDLAND, NOVA SCOTIA, PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND, QUEBEC

 

ASIA

 

YOSHI

Director of Asian Market & Asian-Pacific Markets, Yoshi Kohara, yoshi@abc-japan.org

Website www.abc-japan.org

OVERSEES: JAPAN, TOKYO, CHINA, HONG KONG, MACAU, KOREA, AND TAIWAN

 

LATIN_AMERICA

camelu millan vargas

Director of Latin America Market, Luz (Camelu) Millan Vargas, 52 55 5203 4057, info@bodasabc.com

LATIN AMERICA – BOLIVIA

Eliana Terrazas Da Silva, eterrazas@mibodagroup.com, 591-3336-1516

LATIN AMERICA – BRAZIL

Alessandra Regina Miguel Costa, alessandra@operacaocasamento.com.br

 

LATIN AMERICA – COLUMBIA

MONICA ARBELAEZ

Monica Maria Restrepo Arbelaez, mmrestrepo@todamiboda.com

 

LATIN AMERICA – ECUADOR

CAROLINA MUZO

Carolina Muzo, carolina@mibodamagica.com

 

LATIN AMERICA – OCCIDENTE

Mario

Mario Enrique Delgadillo Ochoa, medo@eventoslm.com.mx

 

LATIN AMERICA – PANAMA

JAYMAR PINZON

Jaymar Pinzon, jpinzon@gevento.com

 

LATIN AMERICA – PERU

Marilu mercedes

Marilu Mercedes Rodriguez Galvez, bodas@eventoselitemarianas.com

 

LATIN AMERICA – PUEBLA

mELANIE rAMONE

Melanie Ramone, melanie@abcpuebla.com

 

LATIN AMERICA – PUERTO VALLARTA

priscilla-castro

Priscilla Arminio, puertovallarta@bodasabc.com

 

LATIN AMERICA – QUINTANA ROO

13620902_10157145554675252_8490400330977709132_n

Brenda Fernandez Zamora, brenda@dreamweddingsmexico.com

 

LATIN AMERICA – URUGUAY

Leonardo Artigas, secretaria@nativolatinamericagroup.com, 59-89239-2292